2017 Fairboard Officers & Members

Officers

President

Lee Harris

P.O. Box 995
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-0369
melbourneequipment@hotmail.com

Vice President

Jason Miller

P.O. Box 1123
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-7890

Secretary

Kelly Marlin

3689 Bonetown Road
Sage, AR 72573

Home: (870) 368-4103
Cell: (870) 291-1508
kellyjomarlin@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Kenya Wyatt

 

Cell: (870) 373-0333

Advisors

Michael Paskewitz

 

Karla Dement

 

Work: (870) 368-4323
mpaskewitz@uaex.edu

Work: (870) 368-4323
kdement@uaex.edu

Fair Manager

Kenya Wyatt

Jessie Smith

P.O. Box 733
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 373-0333

Cell: (870) 291-1066

Past President

Frank Fowler

P.O. Box 291
Franklin, AR 72536

Cell: (870) 291-1784


Members

Mike (Red) Rush

 

Cell: (870) 750-8347

Angela Cole

175 Henry Rivers Rd.
Evening Shade, AR 72532

Cell (870) 291-0298
acole5293@yahoo.com

Mike Cone

315 Burgundy Place
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-7833
mike.cone@centurytel.net

Cecil Morehead

1601 Johnson View Rd
Wiseman, AR 72587

Cell: (870)373-2623
cecilmorehead@yahoo.com

Jean Harvell

P.O. Box 102
Melbourne, AR 72556

Home: (870) 368-7557
Cell: (870) 373-0557
csjean@centurytel.net

Kim Hutchins

P.O. Box 1292
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-0758
burgercenter@hotmail.com

Kathyrn Lamb

P.O. Box 1106
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-5237
kathyrnjlamb@hotmail.com

Kendall Morrison

 

Cell: (870)307-4747
kmorrison@ozarka.edu

Shirley Rose
(Izard County EHC President)
10597 S. Ar 9 Hwy
Melbourne, AR 72556
(870) 368-2273
shirley236@centurytel.net

Joe Russell

295 Jumbo Road
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-0330
russelljoe@hotmail.com

Reannon Russell

295 Jumbo Road
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 373-0532
rearussell17@gmail.com

Kim Smith-Harber

2852 Johnson View Rd
Wiseman, AR 72587

Cell: (870) 322-7375
izardcountyfair@gmail.com

Sherry Williams

P.O. Box 935
Melbourne, AR 72556

Cell: (870) 291-3776
slwms@centurytel.net

Virgina Wolford

564 E. First St.
Franklin, AR 72536

Cell: (501) 627-5367
Carol166@centurytel.net

Jeannie Zirkle

P.O. Box 213
Mt. Pleasant, AR 72561

Cell: (870) 834-2314
jzirkle66@yahoo.com